Home > About > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Our Independent Board of Trustees is composed of leading business and financial executives with diverse expertise in the fields of law, psychiatry, psychology, accounting and technology. They have fiduciary responsibility and they are the principal governing authority for Allendale -- responsible for ensuring that the organization follows the policies that they establish.

Horace W. Jordan, Jr.

Vice Chairmen
Theodore L. Koenig
Mark W. Madigan

Terence K. Brennan


Mary-Audrey Atteberry
Charles Banker
Allison Beinecke
Robert W. Holt
Jackson Kemper
Sharon Kemper
Robert E. Lee, III
Tina Maldonado
Dennis Munk
Peter A. Traeger
Jay D. Proops
Bernard B. Rinella
Mark P. Styles
Matthew B. Tritley
Floyd M. Yager
Jeffrey C. Yehle

Ex-Officio Members:
Kate Kelliher
Roycealee J. Wood

Honorary Life Trustees:
Nancy J. Flannery
Scott D. Washburne

Advisory Board Members:
Marie Biskup-Wesselhoft
Edward J. Fiorentino
William C. Floersch
Heather L. Mason
Josh McQueen
F. Quinn Stepan, Jr.
Dorothy S. Strong
Scott D. Washburne

In This Section...

Want to make a difference?

Your generous contribution can make a real and powerful difference in the life of at-risk kids and their families.